School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Book Fair
-
Library
Admission Information Session
-
Sherman Cafe
Thu, Dec 7
Book Fair
-
Library
Middle School Winter Concert
Sherman Arts Center
Fri, Dec 8

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission: Important Dates
Powered by Finalsite