Class Representatives


Whether you want to organize a class reunion, reconnect with a former classmate, or find out what’s going on at your alma mater today, your class representative can help! These alumni volunteered to serve as your link to Langley, so e-mail them with your news, questions, and ideas.


Class Representatives
1979 Helen Methvin Payne hmethvinp@aol.com
1980 Tom Klein
1981 JoAnna Coston joanna.coston@verizon.net
1982 Ann Chen teachen3b3ee@comcast.net
1983 Jennifer Brown JennyBrownSheehan@gmail.com
1984 Brooke Lecky Supple bsupple@umd.edu
1985 Gayle Shafer Trotter gayle.trotter@gmail.com
1987 Wendy Weinberger
1988 Allison Lefrak allison_lefrak@yahoo.com
1990 Ashleigh Rabbitt Sekoski operarabbitt@hotmail.com
1992 Rachelle Hill tappa_k@yahoo.com
1992 Lauren Rabbitt lrabbitt@yahoo.com
1993 Molly Boehm mollyboehm@gmail.com
1994 Morgan Bowen Regan morgan.regan@gmail.com
1994 Jennifer Dreiling jldreiling@gmail.com
1995 Chris Just tufts2003@gmail.com
1996 Anne Harris Laughlin ahlaughlin@gmail.com
1997 Ali Hassan ahassan05@gmail.com
1997 Charles Latham cjlatham1@yahoo.com
1998 JoAnn Schneider Perry joannhperry@gmail.com
1999 Carl Silvano
2000 Kathleen Jennings kjennings@langleyschool.org
2001 Ashley Petitt
2002 Caroline Groom caroline.groom@gmail.com
2003 Alexandra Nasif alexandra.nasif@gmail.com
2003 Mary Elizabeth Taylor MiaHmmfan1@aol.com
2004 Alicia DiGiammarino alicia.digi@gmail.com
2004 Daniel Kanter dkanter08@gmail.com
2004 Sara Wallace echoecho1963@gmail.com
2005 Mandy Coston mandycoston@gmail.com
2006 Sarah Berman
2006 Cary Garfinkel cag1392@yahoo.com
2007 Torey Barth
2007 Lillian Singer thepiccolopiper@yahoo.com
2008 Allison Pool squiggly22@aol.com
2008 Vicky Schwehr vickyleighgirl@aol.com
2009 Tatiana Kersten tkersten12@gmail.com
2009 Maddie Stearn maddie.stearn@gmail.com
2010 Griffin Black gtblack95@gmail.com
2010 Sarah Ing ing.sarah8@gmail.com
2011 Will Clarke wclarke99@gmail.com
2011 Kelsey Friberg
2012 Kristin Joostema kristin.joostema@yahoo.com
2012 Scott Murphy scott.murphy@mail.mcgill.ca
2013 Marina Carlucci mina08@verizon.net
2014 Matthew Garcia mpgarcia1999@gmail.com
2014 Dina Phipps dsphipps3@gmail.com
2015 Isaac Feldman
2015 Katherine Leahy kmleahy1@verizon.net
2016 Ginger Meyers gingermyers16@gmail.com
2017 Jack Joy jackjoyeusaz2@gmail.com
2017 Andrew Kolebuck andrew.j.kolebuck@gmail.com



Langley Alumni and Family Calendar



Drop us a line!

Contact Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations Peggy Evans
(703) 356-1920, ext. 871