Langley School

Print Element
May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Langley Art Show
-
Middle School MOD Commons
Art Show Reception
-
Middle School MOD Commons
Tue, May 7
Langley Art Show
-
Middle School MOD Commons
Wed, May 8
Langley Art Show
-
Middle School MOD Commons
Thu, May 9
Langley Art Show
-
Middle School MOD Commons
Sat, May 11
Spring Auction: "The World Awaits"
-
Hilton McLean Tysons Corner
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Lower School Spring Concert
Sherman Arts Center
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
"State of the School" Address with Dr. Scully
Lower School Assembly Room
Class of 2015 Reunion
-
Middle School MOD Commons
"State of the School" Address with Dr. Scully
Lower School Assembly Room
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Field Day (Grades 1-8)
-
Athletic Field
Club E.D. Open
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2