School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
STEAM Fair
-
Crossroads Building
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission: Important Dates

 

Questions about the website? Please e-mail Elena Meschieri, Director of Web and Digital Engagement, at webmaster@langleyschool.org.