School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Lunch with Langley Leaders
-
Fri, Jan 10
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
PALS Meeting & Speaker Series
-
Lower School Assembly Room
Thu, Jan 23
All-School Assembly: Geography Bee
Sherman Arts Center
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission: Important Dates

Please e-mail Elena Meschieri, Director of Web and Social Media, at webmaster@langleyschool.org with any questions about the website.