School Calendar

 

Please note that school events are subject to change as we navigate the complexities of the 2021-2022 school year and ensure all events align with our COVID-19 safety protocols.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 23
Langley's Birthday Party on the Green
-
Outside Crossroads Building
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission: Important Dates

Please e-mail Elena Meschieri, Director of Web and Social Media, at webmaster@langleyschool.org with any questions about the website.