School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
All-School Closing Assembly
Solomon Athletic Center
Club E.D. Open
-
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission: Important Dates

Please e-mail Elena Meschieri, Director of Web and Social Media, at webmaster@langleyschool.org with any questions about the website.